Blue Mountain Village is home to a diverse lineup of award-winning festivals and events that the entire family will enjoy.

Creemore Springs Oktoberfest at Blue

Location: Blue Mountain Village, Events Plaza
Date: Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
Hike up those lederhosen & roll out the barrel!
View Event Page
Creemore Springs Oktoberfest at Blue

GTHS Walkathon

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Saturday, 30 Sep 2017 - Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
Friends for Life Walkathon!
View Event Page
GTHS Walkathon

CIBC Run for the Cure

Location: Niagara Escarpment, near Blue Mountain Village
Date: Sunday, 1 Oct 2017 - Sunday, 1 Oct 2017
Who will you run for?
View Event Page
CIBC Run for the Cure

Apple Harvest Festival

Location: Blue Mountain Village and Thornbury
Date: Saturday, 7 Oct 2017 - Monday, 9 Oct 2017
Every thanksgiving, celebrate the harvest in Ontario's largest apple growing region!
View Event Page
Apple Harvest Festival

Fallicious

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017 - Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
Fallicious for the whole family!
View Event Page
Fallicious

Obstacle Course Racing World Championships

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Friday, 13 Oct 2017 - Sunday, 15 Oct 2017
The best finish line in obstacle course racing!
View Event Page
Obstacle Course Racing World Championships

Halloween Hill Haunt

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 - Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
Prepare to be spooked!
View Event Page
Halloween Hill Haunt