Blue Mountain Village is home to a diverse lineup of award-winning festivals and events for everyone to enjoy!


VIEW OUR EVENTS CALENDAR

 


Fallicious

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019 - Friday, 29 Nov 2019
From October 15 to November 29, enjoy Fallicious in the Blue Mountain Village! It’s a dining tour de force Sunday through Thursday! Enjoy dining specials from $15 for lunch and $30 for dinner at participating restaurants!
View Event Page
Fallicious

Soul Sisters: Concert & Storytelling

Location: Blue Mountain Inn, The Weider Ball Room
Date: Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 - Friday, 22 Nov 2019
Time: 8pm
Soul Sister’s tells the story of the birth of Soul Music and R&B for women. Starting with Big Mama Thornton, Etta James, Soul Queen Aretha Franklin, and Gladys Knight, through the 60’s and 70’s with Patti LaBelle, Diana Ross and Tammi Terrell. The show also includes the music of Tina Turner, Chaka Kahn, and Janet Jackson.
View Event Page
Soul Sisters: Concert & Storytelling

Blumination Dream Trail

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 29 Mar 2020
Spectacular lights. Sensational sounds. A one kilometer winter stroll through the heights of innovation to the edge of your imagination!
View Event Page
Blumination Dream Trail

Frozen Rail Jam

Location: Blue Mountain Resort
Date: Saturday, 4 Jan 2020
The popular Frozen Rail Jam is back for 2020! Freestyle skiers and snowboarders will be kicking off the New Year at Ontario’s largest Rail Jam. With tons of cash and prizes up for grabs, you can expect to see some amazing tricks on the unique rail line set-up.
View Event Page
Frozen Rail Jam

MLK Ski Weekend

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Friday, 17 Jan 2020 - Monday, 20 Jan 2020
The 24th annual Martin Luther King Ski weekend returns to Blue Mountain Village with on and off-hill celebrations, themed activities, comedy shows and après ski parties
View Event Page
MLK Ski Weekend

Family Weekend

Location: Blue Mountain Village 
Date: Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 - Monday, 17 Feb 2020
Gather the family for a weekend of active adventure and entertainment! Head off on a scavenger hunt, get moving with our interactive groove dancing, take in a fireworks show and so much more!
View Event Page
Family Weekend

Coors Light College & University Week

Location: Blue Mountain Resort
Date: Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 - Friday, 21 Feb 2020
Need a break from the books? Hit the trails and take advantage of discounted day/night lift tickets, then dig into Après Specials at participating resort locations!
View Event Page
Coors Light College & University Week

24H Blue Mtn

Location: Blue Mountain Resort
Date: Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 23 Feb 2020
Get your relay team together for the return of 24h BLUE MTN! In support of the Collingwood General & Marine Hospital and Special Olympics, teams of up to 10 participants will ski all day and through the night for the highest accumulation of runs.
View Event Page
24H Blue Mtn

March Break

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 22 Mar 2020
Get ready for days filled with adventure and fun on and off the slopes! March Break is family time at Blue Mountain with activities, interactive performances, fireworks and more!
View Event Page
March Break

Rainbow Ski Weekend

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Friday, 27 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 29 Mar 2020
Join this LGBTQ family celebration of diversity on and off the mountain with entertainment, family-friendly activities, parties and après all weekend!
View Event Page
Rainbow Ski Weekend

Spring Pickle

Location: Blue Mountain Resort
Date: Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 24 Mar 2019
Send off the season with retro-style games and a BBQ at the Badlands Terrain Park! Ride the custom course, and enjoy some delicious pickles and a free BBQ for participants!
View Event Page
Spring Pickle

Easter in the Village

Location: Blue Mountain Village
Date: Friday, 10 Apr 2020 - Monday, 13 Apr 2020
Celebrate Easter in the Blue Mountain Village with scavenger hunts, horse and wagon rides, groove dancing, and more great family activities! 
View Event Page
Easter in the Village