Board of Directors

The Blue Mountain Village Foundation’s Board of Directors is comprised of business and community leaders. The Board provides expertise and influence in the management of the Foundation; as well as in the selection of grant recipients.

2017 Board Of Directors

Andrew Siegwart, President, Blue Mountain Village Association
Stacy Manning, General Manager, Westin Trillium House
Casey Thomson, Owner, The Cheese Gallery
Bruce Melhuish, Owner, Sunset Grill Blue Mountain
Lynn Hynd, Campus Manager, Georgian College South Campus
Megan Macdonald, Commercial Property GM, Skyline