Every Monday and Thursday at dusk from June 28th to August 30th, pull up a chair in the Events Plaza and enjoy a box office hit!
Check out our Events Calendar for more information on what’s happening around the Village.


June 2018

Thursday, June 28 Wonder (PG)


July 2018

Monday, July 2 Greatest Showman (PG)
 
Thursday, July 5 No Movie During Peak to Shore Festival
 
Monday, July 9 Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)
 
Thursday, July 12 Pitch Perfect 3 (PG-13)
 
Monday, July 16 Despicable Me 3 (PG-13)
 
Thursday, July 19 Jumanji (PG-13)
 
Monday, July 23 Paddington 2 (PG)
 
Thursday, July 26 Finding Dory (G)
 
Monday, July 30 Ferdinand (PG)
 

August 2018

Thursday, Aug. 2 Thor: Ragnarok (PG-13)
 
Monday, Aug. 6 Coco (PG)
 
Thursday, Aug. 9 TBA
 
Monday, Aug. 13 Monster Trucks (PG)
 
Thursday, Aug. 16 TBA
 
Monday, Aug. 20 Peter Rabbit (PG)
 
Thursday, Aug. 23 TBA
 
Monday, Aug. 27 A Wrinkle in Time (PG)
 
Thursday, Aug. 30 TBA