Partner Contact Information

Condominium Property Managers

 

Proguard Property Management

Cachet Crossing, Monterra Ridge, Blue Horizon & Snowbridge at Blue Townhomes (171 Snowbridge Way-GSCC116)
Gillian Rice - Property Manager - Cachet Crossing and Snowbridge Townhomes (171 Snowbridge Way-GSCC116)
gr@proguardmgmt.com
Joey Belanger - Property Manager - Blue Horizon 
jb@proguardmgmt.com
Brian Schryver - Property Manager - Monterra Ridge
bfs@proguardmgmt.com
301-391 First Street
Collingwood, ON  L9Y 1B3
Office/After Hours: 705-445-6383
email: pgm@proguardmgmt.com

Percel Inc

Historic Snowbridge Residents Association
Rivergrass (GSCC57), 170 Snowbridge Way(GSCC48), 171 Snowbridge Way(GSCC76) & 184 Snowbridge Way(GSCC45)
Franca Torelli 
Tel: 705-293-6843 
email: ftorelli@percelinc.com
Seasons at Blue & Grand Georgian
Michelle Ainger
email: mainger@percelinc.com  

FirstService Residential

Mountain Walk
Sandra Luciani
Direct: 416-847-7276
email: sandra.luciani@fsresidential.com

Shore to Slope Management Services Inc.

Chateau Ridge, North Creek Resort, Mosaic at Blue, Weider Lodge, Wintergreen
Jeff Struewring – VP Operations
303-10 Keith Ave.
Collingwood, ON   L9Y 0W5
Tel: 705-444-5139
Fax: 705-445-0944
email: jeff@shoretoslope.com
Client Services Administrator
Email: info@shoretoslope.com
 

Blue Mountain Resort Homeowner Services

218 Jozo Weider Blvd.
Blue Mountain, ON   L9Y 0V2
Tel: 705-445-0231 ext 52601
Fax: 705-445-9185
email: rentalownerservices@bluemountain.ca

Commercial Business Manager and Landlord

Skyline Investments Inc.
Mark Goldberg – V.P., Asset Manager
700-36 King St. E.
Toronto, ON   M5C 1E5
Tel: 416-368-2565 ext 2238
email: markg@skylineinvestments.com

Skyline Investments Inc.
Heather Lequyere – Commercial General Manager
700-36 King St. E.
Toronto, ON   M5C 1E5
Tel: 705-441-6493
email: heatherl@skylineinvestments.com