BMVA Contact

Address

796455 Grey Road 19, Main Level
Blue Mountains, ON    L9Y 0N8
Phone: (705) 444-7398
Fax: (705) 443-5547

Administration

Andrew Siegwart President Ext 223 asiegwart@bluemountainvillage.ca
Tina Ward Membership Coordinator Ext 221 tward@bluemountainvillage.ca
Justin Beraldo Operations Manager Ext 222 jberaldo@bluemountainvillage.ca

Accounting

Craig McIntyre Senior Manager, Finance & Administration Ext 225 cmcintyre@bluemountainvillage.ca
Marianne Jansen Accounting Clerk Ext 226 mjansen@bluemountainvillage.ca

Marketing & Events

Patti Kendall Dir., Marketing & Events Ext 227 pkendall@bluemountainvillage.ca
Victoria Ciampichini Event Coordinator & Staff Supervisor Ext 230 victoria@bluemountainvillage.ca
Shannon Szucs Marketing Manager Ext 228 sszucs@bluemountainvillage.ca
Gitty Botden Events & Marketing Assistant Ext 229 gbotden@bluemountainvillage.ca
Dustin Martinez Events & Administrative Assistant Ext 231 dmartinez@bluemountainvillage.ca
Village Events Info   705-444-7398  

Blue Mountain Village Foundation

      foundation@bluemountainvillage.ca
Jeff Stephens Golf Event Manager 905-334-2422 jstephens@bluemountainvilalge.ca