BMVA Contact

Address

796455 Grey Road 19, Main Level
Blue Mountains, ON    L9Y 0N8
Phone: (705) 444-7398
Fax: (705) 443-5547

Andrew Siegwart President Ext 223 asiegwart@bluemountainvillage.ca

Accounting & Administration

Craig McIntyre Senior Manager, Finance & Administration Ext 225 cmcintyre@bluemountainvillage.ca
Tina Ward Membership Coordinator Ext 221 tward@bluemountainvillage.ca

Marketing & Events

Patti Kendall Dir., Marketing & Events Ext 227 pkendall@bluemountainvillage.ca
Kaari Van Nostand Events & Village Experience Manager Ext 230 kaari@bluemountainvillage.ca
Elisa Langer Events & Village Experience Coordinator Ext 232 elanger@bluemountainvillage.ca
Karen Gaudino   Ext 229 kgaudino@bluemountainvillage.ca
Chelsea Riddell Marketing Coordinator Ext 228 chelsea@bluemountainvillage.ca
Village Events Info   705-444-7398  

Blue Mountain Village Foundation

      foundation@bluemountainvillage.ca
Jeff Stephens Golf Event Manager 905-334-2422 jstephens@bluemountainvilalge.ca