BMVA Contact

Address

796468 Grey Road 19
Blue Mountains, ON    L9Y 0N6
Phone: (705) 444-7398
Fax: (705) 443-5547

Located in the North Creek Resort Gate House

Andrew Siegwart President Ext 223 asiegwart@bluemountainvillage.ca

Accounting & Administration

Craig McIntyre Director, Finance & Administration Ext 225 cmcintyre@bluemountainvillage.ca
Tina Ward Membership Coordinator Ext 221 tward@bluemountainvillage.ca

Facilities & On-Site Operations

Mike Barnes Senior Manager, Facilities Operations Ext 222 mbarnes@bluemountainvillage.ca
Nick Albanese Operations & Facilities Supervisor Ext  nalbanese@bluemountainvillage.ca

Marketing & Events

Patti Kendall Director, Marketing & Events Ext 227 pkendall@bluemountainvillage.ca
Elisa Langer Events & Village Experience Supervisor Ext 232 elanger@bluemountainvillage.ca
Karen Gaudino Marketing Manager Ext 229 kgaudino@bluemountainvillage.ca
Village Events Info   705-444-7398  

Blue Mountain Village Foundation

      foundation@bluemountainvillage.ca